Ponder 9! Amorangi and Millie’s trip through time.

Kia Ora bloggers time for ponder nine! The ponder today is very interesting and I had to take a while to figure out what I wanted, ok so today’s ponder is…I think I would like to be an Shih Tzu dog because they are very smart and there hair grows in different ways all over their face so they are called chrysanthemum- faced dogs if you don’t know what they are here is a picture. What would you be? And why? Let me know Bye! ~Emme~

Shih Tzu dog running on Grass and Happy

2 thoughts on “Ponder 9! Amorangi and Millie’s trip through time.

  1. Hi ya Emme! That would be super fun being a Shih Tzu dog!
    I think I would be a Saint Bernard the second biggest dog. I would be really fun to do almost whatever you want!
    See ya later Emme!
    Tobin (Rm21)

    1. Bula Tobin thanks for your comment!
      I went to Tīrau with my family and had a super cute saint Bernard sit on my feet it was so funny! Have you ever pat/ done anything with a saint Bernard?
      Blog you later! ~Emme~

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *