Ponder 10- The Last Review!🙂

Nihao bloggers, today this is the last ponder of Amorangi and Millie’s trip! Its been a great book so far (we haven’t finished it fully yet) Well here it is!

I thought the book was amazing it was really easy to understand as well, one of my favourite parts is when Ameria/Ria caught them taking her pencils that was funny, my question would be what inspired you to write a book about time travel? What was your favourite part and what would you ask Lauren Keenan? Bye! ~Emme~

5 thoughts on “Ponder 10- The Last Review!🙂

  1. Ni Hao Emme
    I really like reading the book as well and I agree with most of what you said and I would ask the author is why did you make this book and why is it about time travel?
    Bye.Spencer

    1. Kia Ora Spencer,
      thanks for your comment! is there anything else you would ask the author? I would ask why did you name the characters Millie and Amorangi?
      Bye! ~Emme~

  2. Ni Hao Emme Spencer here again.
    I also still have not finished the book as well so I wonder what will happen next although I think I know what will happen but I will keep that a secret just in case you have no got up to me. I will also ask how he came up with the characters and how he knew what happened back in time?
    what else would you ask the author?
    Bye.

    1. Bula Spencer! Vinaka vakalevu for commenting! (thank you very much)
      I would probably ask the author what inspired you to write such a fantastic novel about this? Bye! ~Emme~

  3. Malo ni Emme! It’s Lyla here from the pod! I really like your question that you would have asked.
    I would write the same thing, if I was doing that!
    My favorite part was when they were at the party!
    What was your least favorite part of the book?
    Blog ya later, Lyla!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *